top of page

Get the entire series of OAKY books - a total of eight books ideal for children aged 6-9 years old.


The set includes:

- Oaky the Brave Acorn

- Oaky the Happy Tree

- Oaky and the Virus

- Oaky and the Sun

- Oaky Runs a Race

- Oaky in the Playground

- Oaky and Themba

- What is Happening to Oaky?


Written by Athol Williams.

Illustrated by Taryn Lock. 


Suitable for children aged 5-8 years old.

Oaky Series of 8 books

    bottom of page